Contact Us

Please address enquiries to Mrs A Sheridan (Head Teacher). All paper copies of our policies are available from the school office.

Our Designated Safeguarding Leads are Mrs A Sheridan (Head Teacher) and Miss K Jones (SENCO and Assistant Head Teacher for Inclusion). Our Chair of Trustees is Mrs Louise Hall. She can be contacted through the school address.

Thank you for expressing an interest in our school! We hope our website has been of use to you. We accept that it will not cover all your queries but we are always available to answer any further questions. Please contact us using the methods below. Our admin team of Mrs Ball, Mrs Ord and Mrs Slater will be more than happy to help.



Ribbon School, Barnes Road
Murton, Seaham, County Durham

Call us on

T: 0191 517 5900
F: 0191 517 3271

Contact Form